You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Kings Crown 207
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/08/2022 to Sat, 01/29/2022
Very nice unit with well equipped kitchen. Loved the screened patio and view.
5
Great view!
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C26
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/15/2022 to Sat, 01/22/2022
C-26 Pointe Santo was wonderful!
5
Beautiful condo
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial Q404
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/08/2022 to Sat, 01/22/2022
Nicely decorated modern condo in Sundial East.- unit Q404. A well equipped kitchen, very comfortable king bed in the master BR, clean and nicely maintained. Having a small Bailey’s grocery store annex was great. Only inconvenience was carrying laundry down to the W/D at the end of the hall. Some units have in unit W/D.
5
Island Heaven
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D5
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/08/2022 to Sat, 01/15/2022
Per usual, Pointe Santo does not disappoint! The first condo we rented became unavailable (the owners would not leave, can you blame them!?) we were already on our way by car from the Midwest. VIP was able to give us another condo at Point Santo, even nicer than the one we booked initially-at no increased charge! It was great, now we are really spoiled! Office staff was so nice about that!!! Our condo was lovely!!
5
Sundial B207
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/08/2022 to Sat, 01/15/2022
Resort property very clean and well maintained. Friendly staff. Condo nicely decorated and comfortable. Good views. East VIP check in/out. Would stay there again.
5
Relaxing and Peaceful
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/08/2022 to Sat, 01/15/2022
We love this apartment and have come back for several years every January. We plan to keep coming, too. Everyone at VIP is so helpful. Thank you for making our escape from the holidays and the snow so easy.
5
Home Away From Home
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 12/18/2021 to Sat, 01/08/2022
This is the sixth year we've stayed in this property and we love it! Gorgeous view of the Gulf and convenient to everything. Perfect for our family! Looking forward to next year's stay :)
5
we'll definitely be back
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D46
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/01/2022 to Sat, 01/08/2022
Great condo and even greater views!
5
quick responses
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 12/19/2021 to Sat, 01/08/2022
The VIP rental staff were friendly and responded quick to a couple of requests we had during our stay. The cleaners also found a bag we left at the condo, after we had checked out. they returned it to VIP rentals for us to collect.
5
Surfside A1
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 12/19/2021 to Thu, 12/30/2021
Nice property!

Pages