You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Sanibel Seagrape
Property Reviewed: 
Seagrape Village 2
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/07/2022 to Sat, 05/14/2022
Everything was perfect. The house was well equipped and convenient to the beach!
5
WOW.....
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E35
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/07/2022 to Sat, 05/14/2022
A wonderful company to work with. Very easy to use and they were very helpful. I needed a 2nd pass to park for our stay and they got it right to us. I would so use them again. Our room was wonderful and right on the Gulf. Picture perfect! Thank you for a perfect vacation!
5
Point Santo A-3
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A3
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/23/2022 to Sat, 05/07/2022
Love this condo and the resort. It's become our home away from home. A-3 is so well appointed and up to date. The resort is beautiful and well-maintained. VIP is great to work with.
5
Sundial
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/30/2022 to Sat, 05/07/2022
Condo was great! Location and amenities were all perfect.
4
Pointe Santo A-1
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/30/2022 to Sat, 05/07/2022
Very nicely updated unit. It was great.
5
Coquina 2A
Property Reviewed: 
Coquina Beach 2A
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/30/2022 to Sat, 05/07/2022
We love this condo. Have stayed here multiple times. All of the new updates were great. Master bed is very comfortable.
5
Amazing Location
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 153
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/30/2022 to Sat, 05/07/2022
Amazing condo with amazing view of the Ocean! 60 steps from beach (we counted). Loggerhead is one of the nicer condo’s on Sanibel. Close access to the beach and not too far away from the causeway.
5
Vacation Sanibel Island
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club 240F
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/30/2022 to Sat, 05/07/2022
My family and I had a great vacation. The condo was very clean. Also, it was great the condo had beach chairs we could use. Great the unit was close to the gulf
4
Sundial S203
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/09/2022 to Sat, 04/16/2022
Our family group of 8 had plenty of room in this spacious condo. We enjoyed the 2 screened in lanai's and having the 2 entrances was great. The view is fantastic.
4
Great 30th Wedding Anniversary at Loggerhead Cay 203
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 203
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/23/2022 to Fri, 04/29/2022
VIP was great, condo was clean and comfortable, location was perfect for ocean and pool. Super quiet at night....never heard neighbors. Seemed a bit too ala carte as we move out of covid. No spices (including salt and pepper) or cooking oil. Other Sanibel sites offer chairs, umbrella and bikes. These things were not advertised but would be nice to have and renting from local companies was easy. All in all we had a wonderful time!

Pages