You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Very nice!
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial D409
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 07/10/2022 to Sat, 07/16/2022
Very clean and nice beach access. Just wish we would've had a washer and dryer in the unit.
5
Just Perfect Pointe Santo
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E23
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 06/05/2022 to Sun, 06/12/2022
We have been vacationing at Pointe Santo for over 30 years. this unit is fantastic - up to date, clean, comfortable, and the extra area off the living room made the unit feel very spacious. Comfortably slept 4 (me, husband, daughter,and mom). Working with VIP was very easy (have used them for years as well)...contactless checkin, room ready as promised, and prompt in returning calls and questions.
5
Very nice
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Fri, 07/01/2022 to Sat, 07/09/2022
Prime location, very clean and incredible view. Beach access very close, pool nearby
5
Stay was great!!
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 343
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/02/2022 to Sat, 07/09/2022
This property was so clean and the pool was beautiful as well as the views! We called about a dryer needing repaired and someone was there in the hour! The furniture was so neat as it was a denim material. All over an amazing stay! We will be back!!!
5
Pointe Santo D6
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D6
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/02/2022 to Sat, 07/09/2022
Condo was updated and very spacious. Enjoyed all the amenities the property had to offer. Will definitely look forward to coming back here.
5
Sanibel
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial O306
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/02/2022 to Sat, 07/09/2022
Great room. Amazing view. Highly recommend. VIP was great to work with.
5
Pointe Santo D37
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D37
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/02/2022 to Sat, 07/09/2022
Property was great, condo was recently remodeled and it showed. Close to both beach and pool and the VIP staff was extremely helpful, even through a cable TV transition on one of the days we were there. Would definitely use VIP again and Pointe Santo if available.
5
POINTE SANTO D5 AND D7
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D7
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/25/2022 to Sat, 07/02/2022
VIP YOU ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ON TOP OF EVERYTHING-VERY CLEAN AND WELL ORGANIZED, PERFECT LOCATION, VERY QUIET AND RELAXING.
5
Pointe Santo A3
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A3
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 06/26/2022 to Sat, 07/02/2022
Condo was very clean and ready on time. We actually got in early. Would stay again. We actually stayed at a different time last year. Love this condo. Has plenty of chairs and Umbrellas which are nice when you fly.
5
Pointe Santo D3 Great Rental
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/25/2022 to Sat, 07/02/2022
The folks at VIP Rentals are always friendly, helpful and professional. Unit D3 was very clean, well stocked with linens/towels, kitchen items, games/puzzles and beach chairs. Would surely rent it again. (Hope they install a ceiling fan on the porch)

Pages