You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Angels Nest
Property Reviewed: 
Angel's Nest
Dates Stayed: 
Wed, 06/01/2022 to Thu, 06/30/2022
Everyone at VIP always does a great job and are very helpful.
5
Great Condo with an Excellent View
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E5
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/18/2022 to Sat, 06/25/2022
We had a great time in E5. The condo is located directly on the beach with walkout access. The air conditioner had issues the first night but VIP took care of it the next morning. The condo is nicely updated and comfortable.
4
Overall, very good
Property Reviewed: 
Sanddollar B103
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/18/2022 to Sat, 06/25/2022
Overall, this was a very nice condo. It was exceptionally clean. We noticed that the condo needs some wall hooks and a cutting board.
3
Great Condo and Complex with an issue
Property Reviewed: 
Sayana 102
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/18/2022 to Sat, 06/25/2022
Great place to stay, one of the nicest in the complex as we have stayed in 3 different rooms now in Sayana. My wife’s family has been staying in Sayana for 16 years. VIP made everything easy and there were no hidden problems. They have been the best we have booked through. . Loved the condo
5
Great rental agency
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/18/2022 to Sat, 06/25/2022
High marks for VIP Rentals. Our rental unit developed a problem, at the last minute, and they arranged an oceanfront upgrade for us.
5
Home away from home
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club P2A
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 06/12/2022 to Sun, 06/26/2022
I have used VIP for a number of years for condo rentals. We have always had a positive experience. The ease of booking and check in and out is the best. We have stayed in several of the condos on the one particular property and have enjoyed every one. We will continue to use VIP in the future.
5
Best ser4vice ever-
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E23
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/11/2022 to Sat, 06/18/2022
Have been staying at Point Santo off and on since 1990. The VIP group went above and beyond for us. Everything was perfect. Their solution to a water problem was unbelievable. This is the best group we have ever dealt with. I absolutely recommend them. You will not be disappointed.
5
Had a Great Family Reunion at Sanibel
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/11/2022 to Sat, 06/18/2022
A great location with very nice atmosphere. Clean, modern and comfortable accommodations with access to the beach.
5
Amazing!!
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 321
Dates Stayed: 
Mon, 06/06/2022 to Sun, 06/19/2022
We vacation in Sanibel every year in the same unit. it's an amazing stay every time. The unit has everything we could possible need. Check it out!!
4
Great condo
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 203
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/04/2022 to Sat, 06/18/2022
Very nice condo, would stay in it again. No one above, so raised ceiling and skylights were very nice. A little dated in places, but plenty of comfortable seating. Very clean, great views.

Pages