You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Another great vacation and condo !
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/28/2022 to Sat, 06/04/2022
Our 4th vacation in Sanibel with VIP Rentals. Our family/party of 13 with 3 condos, excellent as always. Rented SUP's, tents, wagons and bikes with ease. Our condo was ready well before landing. Condo A/C worked well and clean and well equipped. See ya next year !! Thanks VIP !!
4
SUNDIAL
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/28/2022 to Sat, 06/04/2022
It was a great stay. Overall the condo was great. Very spacious with a great view. It could use a little freshening up. A coat of paint and some of the decorations but none of that affected our stay. It was a very nice condo and we had no problems. Love the downstairs cabana area and the complex was very nice. I would stay here again most defenitely.
5
Great stay.
Property Reviewed: 
Sanddollar B103
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/28/2022 to Sat, 06/04/2022
VIP was easy to work with. Property as a whole is well maintained. Pool is great. Grills are kept up and in working order. Plenty of parking. Smaller complex so not as busy. Close to beach and this stretch of beach is not as busy as some. The condo was very clean and well maintained. Is not fancy but was more than satisfied with accommodations. We cooked every meal in so would have appreciated better knives and a few more kitchen items but the basics were there and it worked out. The beach closet was great. We know items cannot be guaranteed to be there but had everything we needed and we left some items for future users as well. We would stay here again.
5
Pine Cove
Property Reviewed: 
Pine Cove 203
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/14/2022 to Sat, 05/21/2022
2nd time I rented this condo. Condo was ready before our plane landed. Easy to pick up and drop off keys. Large kitchen, dining room, living room, lanai and bedrooms. Easy to find and park vehicle. Awesome access to the beach and walking path.
4
Pointe Santo
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/14/2022 to Sat, 05/21/2022
Well equipped kitchen and updated baths. Great complex. Quick response on a small repair. No seeums were the only negative.
4
Pointe Santo
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/14/2022 to Sat, 05/21/2022
Well equipped kitchen and updated baths. Great complex. Quick response on a small repair. No seeums were the only negative.
5
Sayana
Property Reviewed: 
Sayana 102
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/30/2022 to Sat, 05/21/2022
Stayed at Sayana in West Gulf Drive for the first time. The best property we have stayed in so far. Location superb. Had three minor problems but each sorted within minutes, very impressive. Staff at the VIP office always friendly, knowledgable and courteous particularly Belen who looked after us.
5
Pointe Santo
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/30/2022 to Sat, 05/14/2022
Have stayed at Pointe Santo many times. The complex is great. We had a few minor problems this time but they were taken care of immediately. Great Service.
5
Pointe Santo-VIP Rental
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D5
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/07/2022 to Sat, 05/14/2022
VIP Rentals is super slick. Text updates when unit is available, grabbing the packet takes like 30 seconds at the office. As for Pointe Santo, this is our 4th straight year choosing one of their properties and it is fantastic. Kids like the activities in the clubhouse, pool hours are great, wonderful place. See you next year
5
Stunning View.
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 504
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/30/2022 to Sat, 05/14/2022
Location!. Location! Location! I worked from the porch and truly struggled not to daydream with such a view. VIP was a breeze to deal with and super responsive to a small issue I called them about. Ultimate professionals from start to finish. Love the location of Loggerhead Cay too -- right on beach, great run on path to Lighthouse, and love it being so close to the Causeway! Looking forward to my next stay -- coming up soon! Yay!

Pages