You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Well equipped condo sleeps 10
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/23/2022 to Sat, 07/30/2022
Appliances and furnishings are top notch. One of the few condos on Sanibel which can accommodate 10 with plenty of space. Nice small pool, quiet property, and close to the beach. Three stories of living space with two kitchens. Main kitchen is very well equipped. Some basic beach furniture and toys were found jin the garage, but no beach umbrellas. Elevator was convenient for older renters. One minor inconvenience: there are no barbecue facilities on this property.
5
Great stay
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/23/2022 to Sat, 07/30/2022
We had a wonderful stay..place was clean and comfortable. All remodeled and updated and fully equipped. Wonderful beds with the nice linens, new appliances, good shower. Would def stay there again.
5
Pointe Santo A1
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/23/2022 to Sat, 07/30/2022
This is our second time staying at this condo. We love the location & find it to be very clean & well equipped with everything we need. VIP makes our trip so easy every time we rent through them. Looking forward to next year.
5
Incredible view!
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial O306
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/23/2022 to Sat, 07/30/2022
Loved this spacious condo - lots of living room/seating space, amazing wrap around balcony, and very close to pool/beach. Bathrooms are a bit dated, but with that view, no one minded
5
Stay at 1B Janthina 7'20/22 ` 727/22
Property Reviewed: 
Janthina 1B
Dates Stayed: 
Wed, 07/20/2022 to Wed, 07/27/2022
I have worked with VIP for several years. I can't say enough about their quality of their staff, responsiveness, and how personable they are. This is an outstanding group and and organization I highly recommend.
5
Amazing condo with Excellent Service
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/02/2022 to Sat, 07/23/2022
The condo we stayed at had EVERYTHING we needed and much more! It was nice not to have to worry about anything. The location was amazing and close to everything. We enjoyed seeing marine life from our windows. The staff were top notch! We had a small issue with ants and with the tv going out. After a quick phone call each time the problems were quickly fixed and by staff who were professional and seemed genuinely happy to be helping out. We will definitely be booking here again!
5
Excellent condo and property
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/16/2022 to Sat, 07/23/2022
Second time at this condo. Very well kept and clean, easy and short walk to the beach, amazing view from the lanai. Contactless check in was easy.
5
Best Condo/Best Service
Property Reviewed: 
Sanddollar B103
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/02/2022 to Sat, 07/09/2022
Beautiful location, immaculate property and great VIP service!
5
Splendid condo
Property Reviewed: 
Blue Gulf 102
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/09/2022 to Sat, 07/16/2022
Very clean and close access to the beach. This was our 7th year at this condo and we really enjoyed ourselves. Relaxing on the beach, eating at Doc Fords and island cow is always amazing . VIP staff are the best, check in was easy. We booked again for next year. Love this condo, it’s quiet with only 4 units.
5
Perfect Spot- Point Santo
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C45
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 07/10/2022 to Sun, 07/17/2022
Point Santo Was amazing. Location was perfect. VPI rentals made the whole process so easy...form check in to check out.

Pages