You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
wonderful experience
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 262
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/09/2024 to Sat, 03/16/2024
Very nice condo. The King bed plus the double and single in the other bedroom made it quite handy to sleep 5-6 people. The VIP people were most helpful. All in all, a fabulous place to spend a week. We plain to stay longer next time.
5
Lovely condo
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 234
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 02/04/2024 to Sun, 02/18/2024
This condo was absolutely lovely. The interior has been completely redone & the result is comfort & relaxation. The kitchen in particular is designed to make moving in easy and efficient. The staff at VIP was most attentive and quickly aided and anticipated any concern. The fourth floor location gives lovely views. Would give it an A+.
5
Great Place
Property Reviewed: 
Lighthouse Point 325
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 09/10/2022 to Sat, 09/24/2022
This condo was very nice and met our family's needs for space and emnities. It had a great view of the bay and was in easy walking distance of the lighthouse beach on the Gulf. The lighthouse area was a little crowded on the weekends but that was to be expected. The kitchen was especially well equipped with everything needed for food stoage and prep. We will certainly consider this as one of our favorite places on te island.
4
Great View
Property Reviewed: 
Shorewood 1B
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/27/2022 to Sat, 09/03/2022
Our 2nd time in this unit and will certainly book again! Easy access to the beach and Shorewood is a quiet community. My recommendations for things that can be improved: 1. No TV in one of the bedrooms. They are so cheap these days and no reason a bedroom would not have a TV 2. Master Bedroom TV should be larger 3. Ceiling fans in Master and Den should be replaced as they are wobbly and noisy 4. The master bedroom is hard to get cool. The master bathroom is nearly impossible to get cool. It is hot in there after showering and getting ready to go out. There is hardly any air blowing out of the vent in the bathroom. Increased airflow to these areas would be great. Thank you.
5
Shine On☀️
Property Reviewed: 
Shorewood 1B
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/20/2022 to Sat, 08/27/2022
We have been going to Sanibel for 25years.. We always enjoy our stay. While there are choices to book reservations on line, I think it’s important to book locally with a company that employees locals, has a vested interest in the community and has for many years. We appreciate booking thru VIP and love Shorewood Properties. Shine on☀️
5
Perfect vacation
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/06/2022 to Sat, 08/13/2022
Communication with VIPrealty from the time we booked until the time we left was excellent. Instructions for key pick up and drop off were simple and concise. The property was beautifully decorated and clean. Plenty of towels, hangers, blankets etc… There were 6 of us staying in the unit. Basically all adults and we stayed comfortably in the 2 bedroom plus den. Never felt crowded. Plenty of space! The washer and dryer in the unit is a big plus. Owner provided everything we could need for the pool and beach. Kitchen had all You could want as well. A Perfect week!
5
Excellent service
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D46
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/06/2022 to Sat, 08/13/2022
VIP couldn’t have been more friendly and amenable to us, which in turn made our stay even better than expected! Condo as described and seen in photos. Only down side is having to pickup and drop off keys to the unit instead of being able to use the keyless locks most of the rentals use these days, which is not that big of a deal since the office is on the way to/from, and you get to interact with the friendly staff.
5
Wonderful Vacation on Sanibel
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A3
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 08/07/2022 to Sun, 08/14/2022
We had another great stay on Sanibel! We have stayed in this condo before and love as it has all the amenities we could ask for! VIP makes things very easy and communicates very effectively.
5
Beautiful Condo for the week
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 134
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 07/24/2022 to Sat, 07/30/2022
Beautiful condo right on the beach. All the amenities you could ask for and a nice quiet spot for our family to enjoy the beach and pool. Enjoyed our stay and always love Sanibel.
4
Great family vacation on Sanibel
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E24
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/23/2022 to Sat, 07/30/2022
My family of 5 had a wonderful time on Sanibel. The staff at VIP provided a great overview of the area and what we should expect as this was our first time visiting the island. Our condo was recently renovated and it was perfect for our family. We definitely would recommend this experience.

Pages